Board Members

 

 

2017 Livonia Junior Athletic League 
Board of Directors
Executive Board
     
General Board Seats:
President Jerry Tiernan jerry.tiernan@ljal.com
Vice-President Bob Lebar bob.lebar@ljal.com
Treasurer Joe McCallion joe.mccallion@ljal.com
Secretary Tim Veliu  tim.veliu@ljal.com

 

Administration

Unit Directors:

Blue Jay Unit Director Matt Thomas matt.thomas@ljal.com
Eagles Unit Director Harvey Huddleston harvey.huddleston@ljal.com
Falcons Unit Director Ken Way  ken.way@ljal.com
Orioles Unit Director Matt Jones matt.jones@ljal.com

 

Sport Commissioners:

Baseball/Softball

Marc Baron

marc.baron@ljal.com

Basketball

Harvey Huddleston harvey.huddleston@ljal.com
Football Eric Young eric.young@ljal.com

 

Board of Directors

 

Blue Jays Unit

Baseball                     

Baseball                     Abe Vinitski                 abe.vinitski@ljal.com

Baseball                     Brad MacDonald          brad.macdonald@ljal.com

Basketball                  Richard Dawson           richard.dawson@ljal.com

Basketball                  Danielle Ebbitt             danielle.ebbitt@ljal.com

Basketball                  Tim Napier                   tim.napier@ljal.com

Football                     Shawn Pittenger           shawn.pittenger@ljal.com

Football                     Matt Thomas                matt.thomas@ljal.com

Football                     Tony Riggs                    tony.riggs@ljal.com

                                               

Eagles Unit

Baseball                      Jim Mariani                   jim.mariani@ljal.com

Baseball                      Dave Carlson                dave.carlson@ljal.com

Baseball                      Ray Riza                      ray.riza@ljal.com

Basketball                  Rob Davidek                  rob.davidek@ljal.com

Basketball                  Mark Harper                   mark.harper@ljal.com

Basketball                  Dave Stokes                  dave.stokes@ljal.com

Football                       John Grech                  john.grech@ljal.com

Football                       Jim Bates                    jim.bates@ljal.com

Football                       Keri Jungel                  keri.jungel@ljal.com

                                               

Falcons Unit

Baseball                      Marc Baron                  marc.baron@ljal.com

Baseball                      Wayne Liebau              wayne.liebau@ljal.com

Baseball                      Tim Veliu                      tim.veliu@ljal.com

Basketball                  Scott Lone                     scott.lone@ljal.com

Basketball                  Casey Reed                   casey.reed@ljal.com

Basketball                  Ken Way                        ken.way@ljal.com

Football                       Eric Young                    eric.young@ljal.com

Football                       Dan Vaughan                dan.vaughan@ljal.com

                                               

Orioles Unit

Baseball                      Bob Lebar                    bob.lebar@ljal.com

Baseball                      Matt Hazzard               matt.hazzard@ljal.com

Baseball                      Matt Jones                   matt.jones@ljal.com

Basketball                  Rachel Regan               rachel.regan@ljal.com

Football                     Jerry Tiernan                jerry.tiernan@ljal.com

Football                     Bob Lebar                    bob.lebar@ljal.com

Football                     Joe Boley                    joe.boley@ljal.com

 

 
 
 

© Copyright 2017 Livonia Junior Athletic League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems