LJAL Director Contact Info

For info on the LJAL Basketball Program please contact your league director.

COMMISSIONER
Harvey Huddleston - harvey.huddleston@ljal.com

Freshman & Jr Freshman
General: freshmanbasketball@ljal.com
Scott Lone - scott.lone@ljal.com
Rob Davidek - rob.davidek@ljal.com
Danielle Ebbitt - danielle.ebbitt@ljal.com

Jr. Varsity
General: jrvarsitybasketball@ljal.com
Tim Napier - tim.napier@ljal.com
Mark Harper - mark.harper@ljal.com

Varsity
General: varsitybasketball@ljal.com
Rachel Regan - rachel.regan@ljal.com
Dave Stokes - dave.stokes@ljal.com

Sr. Varisty
General: srvarsitybasketball@ljal.com
Richard Dawson - richard.dawson@ljal.com
Ken Way - ken.way@ljal.com
Casey Reed  - casey.reed@ljal.com

 

UNIFORMS: basketball.uniforms@ljal.com
SCHEDULES: 
basketball.schedules@ljal.com
EQUIPMENT: basketball.equipment@ljal.com
REFEREES: basketball.referees@ljal.com

 

League Contacts
More League Information

email us for more inforamtion about our programs: 

Little Dribblers (Grades 1 & 2) - littledribblers@ljal.com

Freshman Basketball (Grades 3 & 4) - freshmanbasketball@ljal.com

Jr. Vasity Basketball (Grades 5 & 6) - jrvarsitybasketball@ljal.com

Varsity Basketball (Grades 7 & 8) - varsitybasketball@ljal.com

Sr. Varsity Basketball (Grades 9 - 12) - srvarsitybasketball@ljal.com

Basketball Club (Grades 4 - 12) - livoniahawks.basketball@ljal.com

 

 

 

 

 


© Copyright 2017 Livonia Junior Athletic League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems